Discovering your Mancentricity

Lets Get Bearded!

I learned everything I know about bearding from my father. He never walked me through the ABC’s of growing a beard, but I was watching. Watching as he carefully manicured his beard, as he developed his mancentricity. Now that I have reached a mature age and experience in the way of bearding, I want to pass my wisdom on to you. Here you will find advice, suggestions, and good ol’ do-it-yourself tips for how to grow and maintain a beard. Come with me on this journey and discover your mancentricity.

Leave a Reply

